Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Bishop International Inc. - SURPLUS INDUSTRIAL INVENTORY INCLUDING LATE MODEL FORKLIFTS, MERCEDES SPRINTER, INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES, GEAR DRIVES

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers LATE MODEL FORKLIFTS, MERCEDES SPRINTER, LAB AND TEST EQUIPMENT, MAINTENANCE SUPPLIES, TRANSFORMERS, BREAKERS, MOTORS, GEAR DRIVES, PUMPS, SHOP EQUIP. Timed Online Auction Ends from Oct 11, 2019 11am EDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 4pm EDT
Akron, Ohio

Venue Address

  • 2488 Romig Road
  • Akron
  • Ohio
  • 44320
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots