Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

Elgin Paper Co./ Janitorial/ Food Service

Auction Consultants, Inc. Timed Online Auction Ends from Feb 25, 2020 10am CST (4pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Ends from Feb 25, 2020 10:00 CST (16:00 GMT)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 11am CST - 4pm CST
  • Elgin, Illinois

Venue Address

  • 1025 N. McLean Blvd
  • Elgin
  • Illinois
  • 60123
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 676 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

Partial box of Shurtape masking tape, 3"

Two full boxes of Shurtape premium grade masking tape, 18mm x 55m, and one partial box of Shurtape double face flat paper, 1/2" x 36 yards

Two full cartons and one partial carton Cantech filament tape, 12mm x 55m, 72 rolls a case

Two boxes, one a partial box, 3M Scotch masking tape, 18mm x 55m, and 3M Tartan brand masking tape, 48mm x 55m

One full box of Scotch box sealing tape, tan, one full box of Scotch box sealing tape, clear, and one partial box of Scotch box sealing tape, clear

Two cartons of Scotch box sealing tape, clear, 36 rolls each, one box 1.88" x 54.6 yards and other box 48mm x 50m

ATR120 time clock by Acroprint

One case of Envision brown rolls towels

Two cases of #1 tissue, 15" x 20"

Five rolls of Ontario anti-tarnish tissue, manufactured especially for use on silver and other tarnishable goods

Three rolls of 30 lb 36" Kraft paper