Complete Sheet Metal Fabricating Facility: Fabrication Machinery, Material Handling Equipment, Box Truck & more.
No Image
Auction closed
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Oct 11, 2019 4pm CT (10pm BST)

Viewing dates

  • 8am - 3pm CT

Auction details

Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%

Venue address

140 S. Lincoln Ave. Carpentersville, Illinois 60110 United States

Auction house

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 204 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots