Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Martin Ross Group, Inc

TCL Asset Group Inc. Live Webcast Auction May 13, 2015 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 5pm ET

Venue Address

  • On-Site - Martin Ross Group
  • 250 Canarctic Drive
  • North York
  • Ontario
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 557 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 10

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 10

Recently Viewed Lots