Machinery, Tooling, Wood Inventory and more!
Auction closed
Holmes, Pennsylvania
Timed auction

Auction dates

  • Ended Aug 25, 2021 3pm ET (8pm BST)

Viewing dates

  • 9am - 2pm ET

Auction details

Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Sales tax: 6.00%

Venue address

500 Pine Street, #4 Holmes, Pennsylvania 19043 United States

Auction house

Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 605 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.