Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

VALLEY PRECISION, LLC.(Part 1- LIVE/WEBCAST--No Onsite Bidding)

Quaker City Auctioneers 2-PART CNC MACHINE SHOP LIVE/WEBCAST & ONLINE AUCTIONS Live Webcast Auction Jun 16, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 3pm ET
  • 9am ET - 3pm ET
Quakertown, Pennsylvania

Venue Address

  • 195 Penn Am Drive
  • Quakertown
  • Pennsylvania
  • 18951
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 9 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots