Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Longhorn Service Company Sale #2 - Day 1

PPL Auctions LLC Live Webcast Auction Oct 28, 2020 10am CT (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Hennessey, Oklahoma

Venue Address

  • 410 Cemetery Dr.
  • Hennessey
  • Oklahoma
  • 73742
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 13.00%
Tax on hammer: 9.75%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots