Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

F. H. Ayer Manufacturing Company

PPL Auctions LLC Live Webcast Auction Oct 15, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Chicago Heights, Illinois

Venue Address

  • 2015 S. Halsted St.
  • Chicago Heights
  • Illinois
  • 60411
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 10.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots