Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Lazer Construction Company, Inc.

PPL Auctions LLC Concrete Company Equipment as Late as 2012 Live Webcast Auction Jun 09, 2020 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 250

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 3405 Almeda Genoa Rd.
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77047
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 239 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Lot 1061

LOT: (2) Drills

{ Group of lots: 1061, 1062 } LOT: (2) Drills

Lot 1062

LOT: (2) Drills

{ Group of lots: 1061, 1062 } LOT: (2) Drills

{ Choice of lots: 1082, 1083 } LOT: (2) Submersible Pumps

{ Choice of lots: 1082, 1083 } LOT: (2) Submersible Pumps

Lot 1083B

LOT: Pump Hose

{ Group of lots: 1083B, 1083C } LOT: Pump Hose

Lot 1083C

LOT: Pump Hose

{ Group of lots: 1083B, 1083C } LOT: Pump Hose

Bosch 9 Gallon Hepa Ready Dust Extractor Model VAC090A, including Core Drilling Attachment, Chiseling Attachment, Water Supply Hose, Extra Filters...

Bosch 9 Gallon Hepa Ready Dust Extractor Model VAC090A, including Core Drilling Attachment, Chiseling Attachment, Water Supply Hose, Extra Filters

{ Group of lots: 1105, 1106 } LOT: Assorted Heavy Duty Electrical Cord

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 4

Recently Viewed Lots