Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

Henry Wurst, Inc.

PPL Auction LLC Complete Sale of Well-Established Web and Sheet Fed Commercial Printer Live Webcast Auction Mar 19, 2019 10am CST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 700

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
North Kansas City, Missouri

Venue Address

  • 1331 Saline Street
  • North Kansas City
  • Missouri
  • 64116
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.475%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

CLICK HERE FOR PREVIEW. Full catalog coming soon.

Lot 0

Featuring: 2004 Goss Sunday 5/U 22.75” cut off web press with autoplate, UV coater, Rima trimmer and stacker 2005 Man Roland 706 LTTL 41” 6...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots