Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

MJ Celco, Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Metal Stamping, Fabrication Machinery, Tooling and Assembly & more! Live Webcast Auction Feb 11, 2020 10am MST (5pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am MST - 4pm MST
  • El Paso, Texas

Venue Address

  • 1455 Vanderbilt
  • Suite 454
  • El Paso
  • Texas
  • 79935
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots

;