Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

Chaparral Manufacturing Company - Precision CNC Machine Shop Closing

Plant & Machinery Inc. CNC Machine Tools, Manual Machine Tools, Forlift, Shop Support Equipment, Q.C. Equipment, Office Furniture, More! Live Webcast Auction May 16, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Trenton, Texas

Venue Address

  • 311 Hwy. 69 South
  • Trenton
  • Texas
  • 75490
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots