Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

Surplus to the Ongoing Operations of Salamander Advanced Heater Solutions

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Apr 30, 2019 10am CDT (4pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CDT - 4pm CDT
Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 5521 Gasmer St
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77035
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.25%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

CLICK HERE FOR PREVIEW - Surplus to the Ongoing Operations of Salamander Advanced Heater Solutions

Lot 0

Surplus to the Ongoing Operations of Salamander Advanced Heater Solutions Auction Date: Tuesday, April 30th 2019 at 10:00 am cst Inspec...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots