Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

American Cold-Headed Products, Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Aug 04, 2015 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT

Venue Address

  • 180 S. Loves Road
  • Cortland
  • Illinois
  • 60112
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 430 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

INTELLECTUAL & PRODUCT LINE PROPERTY: Company Name, Telephone Numbers, and Web-Address/Website; Company Database (Filemaker Pro) containing over (...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots