Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

General Welding Works Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction Jul 22, 2015 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4pm CT
  • 9am CT - 4pm CT

Venue Address

  • 13609 Industrial Road (Gate 5/Building 38-W)
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77015
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 633 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

Recently Viewed Lots