Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Specialty Machine & Welding Service, Inc.

Plant & Machinery Inc. Live Webcast Auction May 07, 2015 10am CT (4pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CT - 4am CT

Venue Address

  • 345 Hawkins Crossing Drive
  • Meridian
  • Mississippi
  • 39301
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 315 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 6

Recently Viewed Lots