Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Tennessee Furniture Inc.

Corporate Assets, Inc. Custom Wood & Metal Furniture Fabricator Live Webcast Auction Jul 28, 2015 1pm ET (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am ET - 1pm ET

Venue Address

  • 293 Rayette Rd.
  • Concord
  • Ontario
  • L4K 2G1
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 244 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

PORTER-CABLE ROUTER ...[more]

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 5

Recently Viewed Lots