Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

Auction Details

Diecan Co. LTD. (Surplus Assets of)

Corporate Assets, Inc. Custom Tool & Die Facility Live Webcast Auction Jun 16, 2015 1pm EDT (6pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am EDT - 1pm EDT

Venue Address

  • 133 Regina Rd., Unit 1,
  • Woodbridge
  • Ontario
  • L4L 8L9
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 172 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 3

Recently Viewed Lots

;