Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Other Industrial Supplies & Equipment (5)
Remove filter

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

EQUIPMENT EXCESS TO THE NEEDS OF HAGAR CORP. (ONLINE ONLY)

Charleston Auctions, Inc. HP DESIGN JET 5000 24" PLOTTER, SCREEN PRINT LINE, SAKURAI CYLINDER SCREEN PRESS, 1996 SPE COMBO 3014-2 UV DRYER, CHILLER, SPI PILE STACKER DS-30' Timed Online Auction Ends from Jan 23, 2020 10am EST (3pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Ends from Jan 23, 2020 10:00 EST (15:00 GMT)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
  • Huntertown, Indiana

Venue Address

  • 1635 LIMA ROAD BLDG. 4
  • Huntertown
  • Indiana
  • 46748
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 5 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

(3) LAMPS & SMALL HEATER (LOCATED AT: 16335 LIMA ROAD BLDG. 4 HUNTERTOWN, IN 46748)

SUMMIT SINGLE PLATEN DIE CUTTER W/ CONTROL UNIT (LOCATED AT: 16335 LIMA ROAD BLDG. 4 HUNTERTOWN, IN 46748)

BISSELL CARPET CLEANER (LOCATED AT: 16335 LIMA ROAD, HUNTERTOWN, IN 46748)

SAFETY LADDER (LOCATED AT: 16335 LIMA ROAD, HUNTERTOWN, IN 46748)

6 FT. WORKBENCH (LOCATED AT: 16335 LIMA ROAD, HUNTERTOWN, IN 46748)

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots