Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Day 1 - Alperson Party Rentals - Owner Retiring

Capital Recovery Group Carnival Equipment, chairs, Commerical Washers, Dinnerware, Dryers, Flatware, Glassware, Linen Presses, Linens, ROLLING STOCK, Tables, Tents Live Webcast Auction Aug 11, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Elmsford, New York

Venue Address

  • 107 Fairview Park Drive
  • Elmsford
  • New York
  • 10523
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.375%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 607 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

Lot of (7) 3 qt round pyrex glass dishes

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

Recently Viewed Lots