Auction Details

Marena Industries - Machine Tool Rebuilder and Custom Machine Shop

Capital Recovery Group Bridge and Gantry Cranes, CNC Machining and Grinding, Conventional Machine Tools, Inspection and Measurement Equipment, Machine Tool Accessories Live Webcast Auction Oct 10, 2019 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
East Hartford, Connecticut

Venue Address

  • 433 School Street
  • East Hartford
  • Connecticut
  • 06108
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.35%

Auctioneer Details

There are 434 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Option of lots: 200 } Surf-Center centering fixture with case

{ Option of lots: 205, 206 } 36” x 4” x 2 1/2” sine bar

{ Option of lots: 205, 206 } 36” x 4” x 2 1/2” sine bar

{ Option of lots: 216, 217 } 8” milling machine vise

{ Option of lots: 216, 217 } 8” milling machine vise

{ Option of lots: 218 } Lot of (2) 6” milling machine vises

{ Option of lots: 219 } Lot of (2) 6” milling machine vises

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots