Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

RLP Machine and Steel Fabrication

Workingman Capital Corp. Robotic Fabrication, Machining, Telehandler, Wheel Loader, Crane Truck and Rolling Stock Live Webcast Auction Oct 07, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 5pm ET
Timmins, Ontario

Venue Address

  • 259 Reliable Lane
  • Timmins
  • Ontario
  • P4N 7W7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Download Brochure Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 13.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 835 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 14

6 TON PLATE LIFTER (UPPER TOOL CRIB)

LOT OF SLEDGE HAMMERS (UPPER TOOL CRIB)

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 14

Recently Viewed Lots