Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Cloutier’s Machine Shop

Workingman Capital Corp. Fabrication, Robotic Welding, Machining, Telehandler, Wheel Loader, Pickup Trucks Live Webcast Auction Sep 22, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 5pm ET
Kapuskasing, Ontario

Venue Address

  • 59 Clear Lake Rd N
  • Kapuskasing
  • Ontario
  • P5N 2X7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 13.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 602 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

LOT OF SAW BLADES 6-14" (IN WEST BLDG)

LOT OF 3 DEWALT POWER TOOLS (DW130, 1/2" REVERSING DRILL, DW255 VSR DRYWALL SCREW DRIVER, DW890 18 GAUGE SWIVEL HEAD SHEAR) (IN WEST BLDG)

LOT OF 4 DEWALT POWER TOOLS (D28065N, 5" ANGLE GRINDER, DW235G 1/2" VSR DRILL, D28402 4 1/2" ANGLE GRINDER, D21008 3/8" VSR DRILL) (IN WEST BLDG)

MAKITA 6013BR 1/2" HAMMER DRILL W/CASE

LOT OF 3 MAKITA POWER TOOLS (B05031 5" ORBITAL SANDER, 6400 3/8" DRILL, 9607NB HEAVY DUTY 7" DRILL, 9607NB HEAVY DUTY 7" ANGLE GRINDER) (IN WEST B...

HILTI DX450 FASTNER W/SUPPLIES AND CASE

SUPER-VEE POWER DRAIN CLEANER

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 11

Recently Viewed Lots