Brown and Rutherford Lumber Ltd.

by Tradewest Asset Solutions Inc.

Sep 12, 2018 11am MDT (6pm BST) Live Webcast Auction

Important Information


 

Brown & Rutherford Lumber Ltd

Auction Date: Sept 12, 2018 at 11 am CDT

Moulders, Resaws, Grinding, Dust Collection, Planers, Bandsaw, Strapper, Paint & Finishing & more!

 

BidSpotter Customer Service Support Department 

Have a question pertaining to the bidding process? 

Visit our Frequently Asked Questions!  

You can also start a live chat with a Bidspotter Support Representative by selecting Live Chat at the top of Bidspotter.com. More information on our chat system can be found by clicking here. 

Customer Support Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday, 8:00 AM EST – 10:00 PM EST
  • Friday, 8:00 AM EST – 6:30 PM EST 

Email: support@bidspotter.com

Office: (253) 858-6777      Toll Free: (866) 597-2437

Frequently Asked Questions

Terms and Conditions

Terms of Sale

 

 General On-line Registration Terms:

 - Deposit of the greater of $2,500 or 25% of your total expected spend in the form of Cashier’s Check or Wire Transfer only.

- Cashier’s Cheques to be made payable to Tradewest Asset Solutions Inc.

- Email mtardiel@tradewestsales.com for Wire Transfer and other Information.

Buyer’s Premium: 18% 

 All Items Sold ‘As Is’ ‘Where Is’. All Sales Final. While quantities and descriptions are believed to be accurate, the auctioneers, owners, employees, or counsel make no warranties or guarantees either expressed or implied as to the authenticity, genuineness of, or defects in any lot, and will not be held responsible for any advertising discrepancies or inaccuracies, verbal or written descriptions.  No Warranties whatsoever are made as to condition, merchantability or fitness for use of any item. Please take advantage of the preview and inspection period.

  

Removal:  Small items by Friday, Seo 13th, 2018.  All items to be removed from sale site by 12 noon, Friday, Sep 28th, 2018.