Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Printers & Scanners (1)
Remove filter

Brand

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

CAMPING WORLD - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING

Myron Bowling Auctioneers (2) Very Clean 250,000+/- SF Distribution Centers - WEBCAST ONLY - NO ONSITE BIDDING Live Webcast Auction Jul 21, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Greenville, North Carolina

Venue Address

  • CAMPING WORLD - WEBCAST ONLY
  • 5398 Martin Luther King Jr Hwy
  • AND 601 Staton Rd
  • Greenville
  • North Carolina
  • 27834
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 1 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 27, 28 } BOX OF BRADY COMPACT SAFETY LOCK PERSONAL KIT SETS

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots