Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Support Equipment (9)
Remove filter

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

SOUTHERN INDIANA PLASTICS, INC.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Plastic Injection Molding Service - PLANT CLOSED Live Webcast Auction Dec 19, 2019 10am EST (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 4pm EST
  • Jeffersonville, Indiana

Venue Address

  • SOUTHERN INDIANA PLASTICS, INC.
  • 1606 Dutch Lane
  • Jeffersonville
  • Indiana
  • 47130
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 9 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 307, 308, 309, 310, 311 } EMI PLASTIC EQUIPMENT SPEED CONTROLLED CONVEYOR; 24'' X 10', MODEL EAF24-120-20, S/N 14-05106, 115/1/60

{ Group of lots: 307, 308, 309, 310, 311 } EMI PLASTIC EQUIPMENT POWER CONVEYOR; 24'' X 10', MODEL EAF24-120-20, S/N 14-05107, 115/1/60

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots

;