Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Surface Treatment (3)
Remove filter

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

ROYAL VENDORS, INC.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Vending Machine Manufacturing Facility - COMPLETE PLANT CLOSURE Live Webcast Auction Aug 22, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Kearneysville, West Virginia

Venue Address

  • ROYAL VENDORS, INC.
  • 426 Industrial Blve.
  • Kearneysville
  • West Virginia
  • 25430
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 3 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

4'' BELT SANDER

Lot 160

{ Group of lots: 160, 161 } 4'' BELT SANDER

More details

DAYTON 2'' BELT SANDER

Lot 257

{ Group of lots: 256, 257 } DAYTON 2'' BELT SANDER

More details

WILTON 12'' DISC SANDER; MODEL 4200

Lot 288

WILTON 12'' DISC SANDER; MODEL 4200

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots