Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Sprayers & Spreaders (1)
Remove filter

Item Type

Auction Details

ROYAL VENDORS, INC.

Myron Bowling Auctioneers Vending Machine Manufacturing Facility - COMPLETE PLANT CLOSURE Live Webcast Auction Aug 22, 2019 10am ET (3pm BST)
Download Brochure

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Kearneysville, West Virginia

Venue Address

  • ROYAL VENDORS, INC.
  • 426 Industrial Blve.
  • Kearneysville
  • West Virginia
  • 25430
  • United States

Auction Details

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 104, 105, 106 } SCOTTS SEED SPREADER

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots