Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

  • Audio Visual Equipment (4)
Remove filter

Auction Details

UNRESERVED PREHARVEST CONSIGNMENT SALE

La Crete Auction Mart 2007 6430 John Deere MFWD Tractor, Combines, Attachments, Draper header, Grain cart, Swathers, Tillage equipment, Sprayer, Spreaders, Grain handling Live Webcast Auction Aug 04, 2018 12pm MT (7pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 7am MT - 9am MT

Venue Address

  • La Crete, Alberta
  • La Crete
  • Alberta
  • T0H 2H0
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 3.00%
Tax on hammer: 5.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 4 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 1 CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 1

CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 2 CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 2

CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 3 CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 3

CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 4 CHROME USERS: HOW TO ALLOW FLASH IN ORDER TO HEAR AUDIO - STEP 4

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots