Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Drilling & Doweling Machines (1)
Remove filter

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

ARCOTEQ, LLC. HAAS, MAZAK, CHEVALIER, HITACHI SEIKI, DAHLIH, FEMCO, TAKISAWA, BULLARD, LINCOLN, MILLER, HWACHEON, FALCON, DOOSAN,

HYPERAMS, LLC RED ROCK, PROFAX, PANDJIRIS, ABELL-HOWE, MITSUBISHI, CHEVROLET, TEXAS, INTERNATIONAL, ARC SPECIALTIES, THERMCO, KOIKE ARONSON, RANSOME, BLANCHARD Live Webcast Auction Dec 10, 2019 10am CST (4pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am CST - 4pm CST
  • Houston, Texas

Venue Address

  • 14100 Westfair E. Drive
  • Houston
  • Texas
  • 77041
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Lot 567

(4) Drill Index

{ Group of lots: 566, 567, 568, 569, 570, 571 } (4) Drill Index

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots

;