Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

2-Day Sale, Day 2 - Complete OTC/Personal Care Products Mfg. & Laboratory

Harry Davis & Company / BidItUp / Maynards Industries Including: Millions of Dollars of Equipment, Like New, Multiple Filling Lines, Batching Suites, Kitting Lines, State-Of-The-Art Lab & More Live Webcast Auction Jun 06, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 800

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Holly Hill, Florida

Venue Address

  • 330 Carswell Avenue
  • 330 Carswell Avenue
  • Holly Hill
  • Florida
  • 32117
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.50%

Auctioneer Details

There are 527 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 9

Agilent Technologies, Model 51101CP-OES, Series G8015A, S/N MY17360001, with SPS4 Autosampler and

Lot 673

Agilent Technologies, Model 51101CP-OES, Series G8015A, S/N MY17360001, with SPS4 Autosampler and Chiller

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 9

Recently Viewed Lots