Auction Details

2-Day Sale, Day 1 - Complete OTC/Personal Care Products Mfg. & Laboratory

Harry Davis & Company / BidItUp / Maynards Industries Including: Millions of Dollars of Equipment, Like New, Multiple Filling Lines, Batching Suites, Kitting Lines, State-Of-The-Art Lab & More Live Webcast Auction Jun 05, 2019 10am ET (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 800

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Holly Hill, Florida

Venue Address

  • 330 Carswell Avenue
  • Holly Hill
  • Florida
  • 32117
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.50%

Auctioneer Details

There are 673 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Precision Stainless Inc 140 Liter  S/S Vacuum Jacketed Cone Bottom Reactor, 100 Psig Max, Working Pressure at 350° F, 16 GA 304L,with IEMI .5 HP 1...

{ Group of lots: 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66 } (4) Mitsubishi 3-Phase VFDs, Model Eregral-F700D with Siemens Smart 1000 Controller...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 12

Recently Viewed Lots