Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Online Only Auction of Trucks, Trailers and Warehouse Equipment

Furrow Auction Company Dump Trucks, Trailers, Cardboard Balers and Support Equipment Timed Online Auction Ends from Jun 17, 2020 10am ET (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am ET - 4pm ET
Lowland, Tennessee

Venue Address

  • 4991 Enka Hwy
  • Lowland
  • Tennessee
  • 37778
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 36 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

TEC 24" x 24' x 8" Belt Conveyor

Custom Belt Conveyor 18" x 16" w/ Drive Motor

Custom 26" x 30' Belt Conveyor w/ Drive Motor

(9) Metal Pallet Rack Tops

(2) GE Loud Interrupter Switches - 13.8 KV- Maximizer, 600 Amp Continuous, 600 Amp Interrupting, 40 KA Momentum, 40 KA Close & Latch Rating, 95 KV...

Fritz Max Pak 60" Cardboard Baler, 20hp

Fritz Max Pak 60" Cardboard Baler - For Parts

Clark Forklift Model C500 Y5D, LP Gas, Cushion Tired, 5000lb, 128" Lift s/n Y355-127-2823 NOTE: Coolant & Fuel System Issues

Presto 2000lb Capacity Pallet Stacker

Kwik Stak Hyd Lift Cart

Crown 5000lb Pallet Jack

4400lb Pallet Jack

Clark Burnisher 200D Floor Scrubber

(2) Trane Commercial 400,000 BTU Gas Heat Units

(2) Stackable Wire Pallets

(8) Bales of Cardboard

Autec Soft Cloth Vehicle Washer (Disassembled)

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots