Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Printers & Presses (6)
Remove filter

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Auction Details

United Maier Signs, Inc.

Frank McCullough, Auctioneer & Certified Appraiser Live Webcast Auction Dec 17, 2019 10am EST (3pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EST - 10am EST
  • Cincinnati, Ohio

Venue Address

  • 1030 Straight Street
  • Cincinnati
  • Ohio
  • 45214
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 15.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 6 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots

;