Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

SURPLUS OF DORMAKABA USA - Large Manufacturer

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers Hand Powder Coat Booths, Ovens, Washers, Packaging, Warehousing, Toolroom, Test and Support Equipment & more! Timed Online Auction Ends from Oct 01, 2020 11am CT (5pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

  • Ends from Oct 01, 2020 11:00 CT (17:00 BST)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am CT - 4pm CT
Steelville, Illinois

Venue Address

  • 1003 W Broadway St.
  • Steelville
  • Illinois
  • 62288
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.25%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Complete lot listing will be posted week of 9/21 - See below for brief overview For complete photo gallery visit our website here. Po...

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots