Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

John Hassall, Inc. - 150 Year Fastener Manufacturer of Rivets, Pins, Commercial Fasteners

Cincinnati Industrial Auctioneers Manufacturer of Rivets, Pins, Commercial Fasteners, Aerospace Fasteners and Cold Formed Parts, Machines by National, Asahi Sunac, Toolroom, Support Live Webcast Auction Apr 16, 2020 9am EDT (2pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 10am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • Westbury, New York

Venue Address

  • 609 Cantiague Rock Road
  • #1
  • Westbury
  • New York
  • 11590
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 8.265%

Auctioneer Details

There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots

; ;