Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Audio Visual Equipment (4)
Remove filter

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

CATERING COMPANY -By Order of Secured Party-

Caspert Management Co., Inc. Live Webcast Auction Sep 19, 2019 3pm EDT (8pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

  • Lots: 35

Viewing Date(s)

  • 2pm EDT - 3pm EDT

Venue Address

  • 80 Leuning Street,
  • South Hackensack,
  • New Jersey
  • 07606
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 6.625%

Auctioneer Details

There are 4 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Lot - Cambro Hot / Cold 1-Door Cabinets (2 Cabinets + Dolly)

Lot 20

{ Option of lots: 20, 21 } Lot - Cambro Hot / Cold 1-Door Cabinets (2 Cabinets + Dolly)

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots