Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Brand

Item Type

Auction Details

2-Day Auction – Day 1: Unprecedented Offering Multi-Million Dollar Auction Of Over 1000 Truck & Trailers As New As 2016 - Falcon Transport Inc.

Biditup Auctions Worldwide, Inc./Maynards Industries / Falcon Unprecedented Offering Multi-Million-Dollar Auction Of Over 1000 Truck And Trailers As New As 2016. Live Webcast Auction Jun 26, 2019 10am EDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
  • 9am EDT - 4pm EDT
Romulus, Michigan

Venue Address

  • Various Locations Across The US
  • Romulus
  • Michigan
  • 48174
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 462 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

THIS LOT LIST WILL BE UPDATED DAILY. MAKE SURE TO CHECK IN TO SEE ADDITIONS, CHANGES & DELETIONS.

Lot 0A

***THIS LOT LIST WILL BE UPDATED DAILY. PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CHECK IN TO SEE ADDITIONS, CHANGES AND DELETIONS. LOT LIST IS A GUIDE ONLY, INSPECT...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Page of 8

Recently Viewed Lots