Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Category

  • Pipes & Fittings (9)
Remove filter

Auction Details

Union Pacific Locomotive Auction

Adam's Auction & Real Estate Service, Inc. Selling 17 Used Locomotives for Union Pacific. Locomotives are located in E. St. Louis, IL for inspection. Live Webcast Auction Aug 29, 2019 9am CT (3pm BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
Belleville, Illinois

Venue Address

  • St. Clair County Event Center
  • 1550 E State Route 15
  • Belleville
  • Illinois
  • 62221
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 8.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 9 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

{ Group of lots: 181, 182, 183, 184, 185, 186 } Pallet of Single Check Valves

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

{ Group of lots: 352, 353, 354, 355, 356, 357 } Pallet of Quantim Alerter Air Manifold Control Box - 729-9028

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots