Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

KANSAS CITY SOUTHERN RAILWAY COMPANY LOCOMOTIVE AUCTION

Adam's Auction & Real Estate Service, Inc. 57 Used Locomotives, (38) SD70 MAC Locomotives, 17 SW1500 Units and 2 SD70 MACe Locomotives Live Webcast Auction Jun 26, 2019 9am CDT (3pm BST)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CDT - 4pm CDT
  • 8am CDT - 4pm CDT
  • 8am CDT - 4pm CDT
Belleville, Illinois

Venue Address

  • St. Clair County Event Center
  • 1550 E State Route 15
  • Belleville
  • Illinois
  • 62221
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 8.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots