Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Auction Details

HYPRO INC. 40+/- HMC's, Mori Seiki, Doosan, Niigata, Fuji, Mazak CNC Machining, 2 FMS Lines & CMM's, Huge Amount of Tooling

Asset Sales, Inc. (2) FMS Toyoda Lines, (40+/-) Mazak, Niigata, Mori Seiki, Doosan & Kitamura HMC's, Mazak, Doosan Mori Seiki & Fuji VMC, Robots, CMM's, Tooling, Etc. Live Webcast Auction Oct 28, 2020 9am CT (2pm GMT)
Sign up to bid

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
  • 8am CT - 4pm CT
Indian Trail, North Carolina

Venue Address

  • 163 Associates Lane
  • Indian Trail
  • North Carolina
  • 28079
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 7.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 0 item(s) within this sale

Sorry...

The auction catalog is not yet available.

Loading...Loading...

Recently Viewed Lots