Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Food & Beverage Equipment (7)
Remove filter

State/Province

Auction Details

Live & Online Auction - 350 Plus Lots of Restaurant, Butcher Shop, Ice Cream & Food Equipment & Bailiff Seized Goods Plus Others

Active Auction Mart Ltd Incl; 16+ Commercial Slicers, Coolers, Freezers, Meat Grinders, Mixers, Walkins, Ice Cream & Gelato Machines, 40 + S/S Tables & Sinks PLUS More !! Live Webcast Auction Feb 25, 2020 11am PT (7pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 12pm PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 11am PT
  • Armstrong, British Columbia

Venue Address

  • Active Auction Mart Ltd
  • In Conjunction with Valley Auctions
  • 903 Raffan Road
  • Armstrong
  • British Columbia
  • V0E1B7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 12.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 7 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots