Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

  • Analytical Instruments (1)
Remove filter

Brand

State/Province

Town/City

Auction Details

Live & Online Auction - 350 Plus Lots of Restaurant, Butcher Shop, Ice Cream & Food Equipment & Bailiff Seized Goods Plus Others

Active Auction Mart Ltd Incl; 16+ Commercial Slicers, Coolers, Freezers, Meat Grinders, Mixers, Walkins, Ice Cream & Gelato Machines, 40 + S/S Tables & Sinks PLUS More !! Live Webcast Auction Feb 25, 2020 11am PT (7pm GMT)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 12pm PT - 4pm PT
  • 9am PT - 11am PT
Armstrong, British Columbia

Venue Address

  • Active Auction Mart Ltd
  • In Conjunction with Valley Auctions
  • 903 Raffan Road
  • Armstrong
  • British Columbia
  • V0E1B7
  • Canada

Auction Details

Important Information Terms and Conditions Print Catalog
Currency: CAD
Buyer's premium: 18.00%
Tax on hammer: 12.00%

Auctioneer Details

You’re currently pending approval by the auctioneer. In the meantime you can continue to place bids from the lot page which will be accepted once you’re approved.
There are 1 item(s) within this sale

Filtered by:

  • Category
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

This auctioneer has chosen to not publish their results. Please contact them directly for any inquiries.

Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots