Refine your search

Estimate

Filter by Price Range

Primary Category

Category

Auction Details

Electrical Substation - Harrisburg, PA

Hartland Auctioneers 1 Lot Sale - includes all equipment, building & real estate. Qualified Buyers only. Live Webcast Auction 17 Jul 2019 10:00 EDT (15:00 BST)

Sale Date(s)

Viewing Date(s)

  • 09:00 EDT - 15:00 EDT
  • 08:00 EDT - 10:00 EDT
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Venue Address

  • 3867 Tecport Drive
  • Harrisburg
  • Pennsylvania
  • 17111
  • United States

Auction Details

Important Information Terms & Conditions Print Catalogue
Currency: USD
Buyer's premium: 10.00%

Auctioneer Details

There are 1 item(s) within this sale
  • List
  • Grid
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Results for live webcast and timed auctions may not have been verified by the auctioneer. If you are in any doubt of the accuracy of the prices provided, please call the auction house to confirm.

Electrical substation serving the TecPort business park

Lot 1

each business in the park is contractually obligated to purchase power through this substation. There is continuing development on the park altho...

More details
Loading...Loading...
  • Lots per page
  • 60
  • 120
  • 240

Recently Viewed Lots